Arizona State Music Teachers Association

Local Associations

Cochise Music Teachers Association

President Debbie Dinkel dinkel2@cox.net
Vice President Adrienne Hickey dormanadrienne@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Miller kg-miller@hotmail.com
Secretary Rosemary Hendrickson thepianobenchaz@gmail.com
ASP Karen Miller kg-miller@hotmail.com

CMTA Web Site

East Valley Music Teachers Association

President Fran Kaspar, NCTM fran@kasparpianostudio.com
Vice President Debbie Saifi debsaifi@icloud.com
Immediate Past President Autum Hunt autumhunt@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Kandyce Bullock k.bullock4@cox.net
Treasurer Julie Follett juliefollett@gmail.com
ASP Chair Lara Holt
Debbie Saifi, NCTM
Barbara Spoelman, NCTM
laraholt@juno.com
debsaifi@cox.net
barbaraspoelman@msn.com

EVMTA Teacher Referral Information: evmta.org/find-a-teacher/

EVMTA Web Site

Eastern Arizona Music Teachers Association

Serving the Gila Valley of southeastern Arizona.

President Susan Grove susankgrove@gmail.com
Vice President Jalin Tilly jalintilly@gmail.com
Secretary Tara Cluff taralyn@cooktribe.com
Treasurer Celest Innes hotelinnes2@cableone.net
Arizona Study Program Chair Janice Holladay, NCTM janice@holladays.com
Mini Recital Chair Sherri Flake sflake@cableone.net
Food Chair Chyleen Lauritzen chyleenlauritzen@yahoo.com
Senior Scholarship Coordinator Terrell Taylor tctaylor@cableone.net

Northern Arizona Music Teachers Association

President Rita Borden, NCTM ritaborden@nau.edu
Vice President Frank Scott Frank.Scott@nau.edu
Secretary Janice ChenJu Chiang ccju@gmail.com
Treasurer Michelle Wachter
Arizona Study Program Chair Marjorie Johnson mcjaz9@msn.com
Recital Chair Chase Coleman chase@npgcable.com

Phoenix Music Teachers Association

Serving Anthem, Avondale, Buckeye, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Glendale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, New River, Paradise Valley, Peoria, Phoenix, Prescott, Scottsdale, Sun City, Surprise, Waddell

President Susan Traylor suszy2@aol.com
President-Elect Sarah Elliott sarah.s.elliott@gmail.com
Vice President of Events Cheryl Langley edlangley@isomedia.com
Recording Secretary Ruth Anne Clayton clay65ton@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Hannah Vango
Treasurer Liz Owens lizgowens@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Sharon Lamb sharon@coldwatermusicschool.com

PMTA Teacher Referral Information: www.phoenixmusicteachers.org/findteacher.html

PMTA Web Site

Tucson Music Teachers Association

Serving Pima County, AJO, Catalina, Green Valley, Marana, Oro Valley, Sahurarita, South Tucson, and Tucson.

President Cecilia Whitby cewhitby@aol.com
Vice President Gloria Singleton gloria@singletonaz.com
Treasurer Gloria Singleton gloria@singletonaz.com
Recording Secretary Catherine Allen CatherineAllen@alum.wellesley.edu
Corresponding Secretary Karen Van Sickle vansbk@yahoo.com
Technology Secretary Lois Spangenberg lspangenberg@comcast.net
Members At Large Marie Sierra
Kassandra Weleck
Christine Harper
marieasierra@msn.com
kjweleck@gmail.com
cjoyceharper@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Ji-Young Kim ykimaz@gmail.com

TMTA Teacher Referral Information: www.tucsonmusicteachers.org

TMTA Web Site

Tuscon Music Teachers Association